Our Scientists: The Scientific Board

Our scientific board

Professionals behind our projects

Principal Scientist Solar Energy

Wim Sinke

Energy Technology University of Twente

Gerrit Brem

Professor Energy Technology

David Smeulders

Professor of Sustainable Supply Systems

Gert Jan Kramer

Director of Science TNO Energy Division

André Faaij

Principal Scientist Solar Energy DIFFER

Richard van de Sanden

Energy System Analysis TU Delft

Kornelis Blok

Professor Energy and Environmental Studies

Klaus S. Hubacek

Professor Policy Sciences & System Innovations

John Grin

Schuiven naar boven